DIVINE VISIONS – Cern atheist sees angelic vision

A “powerful and divine vision of luminous beings” hit Gunther Scheizle, a the 57-year-old nuclear physicist during tests on the large hadron collider last month, forcing him to reconsider his “previous understanding of life and the universe.”

Gunther Scheizle, surprised his colleagues this week when he revealed his faith in God. “I can understand my coworkers surprise, I have always been known as somewhat of a no-nonsense, anti-religious atheist,”.

The 57-year-old had a heart attack during one of the most powerful tests to be done on the large hadron collider yet and eventually lost consciousness,” he recalls.  “Although I was unconscious and my body lay paralyzed on the floor, I felt like I was outside my body and could hear and see all the commotion my heart failure had caused around me,”

he explains. “That is when beings of light came and comforted me. They did not say anything, but I knew I was going to survive and that my mission on earth had not yet been accomplished

Professor Gunther Scheizle says he had to redefine his understanding of life and the universe. “The following weeks were extremely hard on me, not as much as physically, but extremely mentally challenging. All my preconceived notions of reality were permanently destroyed.

“I once threw a heavy physics book at one of my students just because he even mentioned the possibility of Intelligent Design in the universe. I guess he was right after all,”

Over 90 percent of all the prophecies in the Bible have been fulfilled exactly as foretold, This world is hearing and seeing the last warning message from God. The Biblical signs are clear for all to see, God is coming .. are you ready.

Leave a Reply

